Alone by Chad Meyer for Flanelle Magazine

“ALONE” by Chad Meyer Team Credits Photographer- Chad Meyer @iam_chadmeyer www.cmeyerphoto.com Styling- Heather Newberger @youandiarehere www.heathernewberger.com Hair- William Schaedler @cut2kill Makeup- Jessika Bekteshi @jessikabekteshi...

Blacksalmon by Eva Esia for Flanelle Magazine

Photography Eva Esia                                   (www.evaesia.de , instagram @eva_esia) Hair & Make Up Laura Breh                           (www.lbmakeup.de) Design & Styling...

Between the Lines by Laura Friedli for Flanelle Magazine

Photography: Laura Friedli : www.laurafriedli.com (Instagram @laurafriedli ) Styling: Mark Bobo : http://markbobostylist.tumblr.com (Instagram @mark_bobo ) Hair: Mathilde Brouard (Instagram @mmmathiiiiilde...

She’s Miss Understood by Niels Bruchmann for Flanelle Magazine

  photography - Niels Bruchmann / www.nielsbruchmann.com { instagram: @nielsbruchmann } model - Hana V. / Ely Management { instagram: @hana_vopravilova } h&m - Tina Taii Schmoll / Nina Klein { instagram: @taii_schmoll } styling - Marcella...

No Youth Control

"No Youth Control" - shot with Dasha at Metropolitan and Valentin at Rock Men...