Faceless by Daniela Gerosa for Flanelle Magazine

  Photographer: Daniela Gerosa Insta @danielagerosaph www.danielagerosa.com   Stylist: Sinead O’Reilly Insta @sineadroisinoreilly   Model: Georgina Waters at NotAnother Agency Insta...

Morgan by Nhu Nguyen for Flanelle Magazine

24 PHOTOGRAPHER: Nhu Nguyen - https://www.nhuspace.com/ @nhuspace MODEL: Morgan Spooner - @morganspooner From Que Models - @quemodels MAKEUP ARTIST AND STYLIST : Maud Combrichon - http://www.maudcmakeupartist.com/ @maudcmakeupartist HAIR...

Jacky Luo by Michael Ray Ortiz for Flanelle Magazine

      Designer: Jacky Luo IG: @jackyluo Website: www.jackyluo.com Photographer: Michael Ray Ortiz IG: @mikerayortiz/@dorn_ray Website: www.dorn-ray.com Model: Minhong Choi IG: @minhong_choi Makeup/Hair: Nana...

Velvet by Michele Yong for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer Michele Yong www.micheleyong.com @michele_yong Art Direction/Designer Jonathan Liang www.jonathan-liang.com @jonathanliang_ @jonathanlianglive Models Leonie Perzl @pastelsex Silk Motyl...