Anthurium by Sophia Baboolal for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer and Styling by: Sophia Baboolal www.sophiababoolal.com http://instagram.com/sophiababoolal Model: Sano Turdiev http://instagram.com/sanolvna Hair and Makeup by: Carmen Sacca http://instagram.com/carmeytron...

Shadows by Genevieve Belanger for Flanelle Magazine

Photographe GENEVIEVE BELANGER www.genevieveb.com Styliste CAMILLE PARADIS https://www.instagram.com/camparadis/ Mise en Beauté GENEVIEVE HARDY https://www.instagram.com/genevieve_hardy/ Modele NOEMIE @ MONTAGE https://www.instagram.com/noamzyy/...

Satellite by Elisabet Encina for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer: Elisabet Encina @elisabetencina Makeup Artist: Patri Del Moral  @patridelmoral Wardrobe Stylist: Wanessa Ty @blckwa Models: Yaoyao @Blow Models  @about_yaoyao & Christopher Fernandez Collins - @chrisferco @Ciao Models Wardrobe...

Girls by Veronika Wurfbaum for Flanelle Magazine

photography - Veronika Wurfbaum www.veronikawurfbaum.de / @verographer styling - Jennifer Wurster www.jenniferwurster.com / www.les-artists.com / @jenniferwurster hair/make-up - Sabrina Fauser www.sabrinafauser.com / @sabrinafauser_ model - Carolina...

Born to be blue by Mar Kaczmarek for Flanelle Magazine

photography and visuals: Mar Kaczmarek  @martakaczmarek stylist: Ewa Michalik  @ewamichalikcom make-up artist: Kasia Biały  @bialymakeup models: Lila Poter @Rebel Models @lilapoter & Marysia Potoczny @United for Models @itismariia...