Judith by Sarah Tahon for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer / Sarah Tahon @Sarahtahon Stylist / Rachel Colless @rachelcolless Hair Stylist / Irem Gilgil @hairbyiremgilgil Makeup artist / Natasha Sultana @nsu_makeupartist Model / Karis Dawnson @KarisDawson Designer Catriona Wilson...

Heliac by Julia Sariy for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer: Julia Sariy IG: @julia_sariy Wardrobe Stylist & MUA: Val Laskarides IG: @vallaskarides Model: Lindsay Whidby @New York Models IG: @lindsaywhidby @newyorkmodels Hairstylist: Payton Holbrook IG: @boytoy9...

Close 2 U by Olly Breeze for Flanelle Magazine

Wardrobe Stylist: Alina Yatsenko Photographer: Olly Breeze Female Model: Alina Levina @Promodels Creative Director: Studio Deflor Female Model: Valeria Merzlikina @Promodels Makeup Artist: Kate Skits...

White Orchid by Kate Alexand for Flanelle Magazine

photographer kate alexand; @kate_alexand, site https://www.flickr.com/photos/kate_alexand/ model kate white, tann model management; @whitekatyaa) style katerina pavlenko; @pourqoi02 makeup & hair elizaveta lisovets; @elizalisovets  ...
article placeholder

Between Tissues by Julia Lego for Flanelle Magazine

photo Julia Lego @julialego Styling Davi Leite @_davileite Styling Assistant Brenda Soares @behsoares Beauty: make up Luiz Bicalho @luizbicalho hair Theodoro Remigia Model Ana Grebler @anagrebler (live models)...

Divided by Aleksander Ziarnecki for Flanelle Magazine

PHOTOGRAPHER: ALEKSANDER ZIARNECKI INSTAGRAM @ZIARNECKI WWW.ZIARNECKI.PL STYLE: VERONIQUE HELMSCHROTT www.veroniquehelmschrott.de MUA & HAIR: DEBORAH MEIER www.deboandmakeup.com MODELS: SALOME & KATHARINA / M4 MODELS  ...