Mr. Lonely by Sahzene Cakir for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer: Sahzene Cakir @sahzenecakir / sahzenecakir.com Fashion Editor: Yagmur Sefa @yagmursefa Fashion Assistant: Egenaz Azak @egenaz Hair Artist: Isa Tore @isatore Model: Gianluca Fontana / Daman Model Management @daman.ist...

The Break by Schael Marceus for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer Schaël Marcéus (@schaelmarceus) Art Director Garrett Naccarato (@garrettnaccarato) Hair & Makeup Celica (@celimeow) Stylist Sonia Cardinal (@soniacardinal) Model Talissa Musumeci (Folio Montreal)...

Baltic Sea by Corinna Hopmann for Flanelle Magazine

Styling and Wardrobe   Charlotte Hansel http://www.charlottehansel.de/ Instagram: charlolah Lourens Samuel de Goede http://lourenssamuel.com/ Instagram: lourenssamuel Photography Corinna Hopmann http://chopmann.com/ Instagram:...