Born Free by Ho Hai Tran for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer : Ho Hai Tran @hohaitran Stylist : Tau Subritzky @badboitautau Hair : Sean Patrick Mahoney @seanpatrickmahoney Make Up : Katie Melody Rogers using MAC Cosmetics @katie_melody_rogers Props Stylist : Syrus Rea @syrus_rea Talent : Zoe @ N Model...

Begonia Street by Imke Panhuijzen for Flanelle Magazine

Photography: Imke Panhuijzen https://www.imkepanhuijzen.com https://www.instagram.com/imkepanhuijzen/ Styling: Kim Arnold http://kimarnold.nl https://www.instagram.com/kimarnoldstyling/ Hair and make-up: Erika Nuijten for Shu Uemura Art of Hair...

Summer Rouge by Abhishek Joshi for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer : Abhishek Joshi (https://www.instagram.com/abhi.lensman) Stylist : Pujarini Ghosh (https://www.instagram.com/pujarinighosh) Hair & Makeup : Noyrika Bhatheja (https://www.instagram.com/noyrika) Model : Belen Escavy...

Colour in the title by Magdalena Kozicka for Flanelle Magazine

photographer: Magdalena Kozicka @mkozicka http://magdakozicka.tumblr.com model: Paulina @sha.zzam/ New Age Models @new_age_models  http://newagemodels.pl stylist: Mariola Kasprzak @mariolakasprzak http://mariolakasprzak.tumblr.com makeup: Ania Kopec...

Anthurium by Sophia Baboolal for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer and Styling by: Sophia Baboolal www.sophiababoolal.com http://instagram.com/sophiababoolal Model: Sano Turdiev http://instagram.com/sanolvna Hair and Makeup by: Carmen Sacca http://instagram.com/carmeytron...