Prototypes by Loreen Hinz for Flanelle Magazine

  CREDITS Photographer – Loreen Hinz www.loreenhinz.com Instagram @loreenhinzphotography Stylist – Oliver Viehweg www.oliverviehweg.com Instagram @oliver_viehweg Hair stylist – Theo Schnürer www.theoschnuerer.de Instagram...

Innocence by Anna Boryak for Flanelle Magazine

INNOCENCE Photography&Hair: Anna Boryak @annboryak Model: Anastasia/ TANN MM @tannmodels @nasty_serge Make-up: Christina Blagoveschenskaya @kristinablagaia Style: Darya Semina @dariirad Photograph's assistant: Ryabikov Nikolay...

Okkie by Silvia Gil-Roldán for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer : Silvia Gil-Roldán / @silviagilroldanStylist: Fran Álvarez / @franchupotter Model: Okkie Marie / @okkiemarieAgency: Blow Models / @blowmodels Maje - Sandro - H&M - Lazy Oaf - Dr.Marteens - Stradivarius - Zara -...

Khaite by Hanna Tveite

Photographed by Hanna Tveite Styling Vanessa Traina Hair Tamara McNaughton at Management Artists Makeup Daniel Martin at The Wall Group Model Adrienne...

Ghost by Fernando Penhos Zaga for Flanelle Magazine

models: Natalie Ball @ Broke MM @nataliedelana & Victoria Hertel @ NewIcon MM @victoriahertel digital art: Rebecca Coltorti @rebeccacoltorti_art styling: Nicole Atkinson @nicoleatk & Abi Mishkin @abi_mishkin MUA & hair: Daniela De La...

Create by Nale Michela for Flanelle Magazine

  Photographer: Nale Michela www.nalemichela.com Stylist: Veronica Bello Make up and hair: Julia Wilson using L'Occitane Model: Bom Seol Kim @select models London Stylist Assistant: Dafne Silvagni Location: Cre8 studio...