Rise Above by Israel Veintidos for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer: Israel Veintidos /  www.israelveintidos.com / @israelveintidos Stylist: Michael Rosenberg / www.michaelandrewstylist.com / @michael_design HMU: Alicia Dane  /  www.aliciadane.com / @aliciadane Models: Clare @inouicg @silentmodelsny...

After Class by Lee Robbins for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer - Lee Robbins www.leerobbins.co.uk Insta - @cubface Stylist - Lottie Warren www.instagram.com/lottiewarren Make Up/Hair - Kylie McMichael www.kylierobyn.co.uk Insta - @kyliemakeup Model - Rory @Bookings (London,...

The Sept SS2016 Lookbook

THE SEPT is a young Munich based label aiming to create a collection of modern everyday essentials with a focus on refined clean design. It is the embodiment of simplicity and minimalism, basing the line on the perfect tee. With carefully selected materials...

Urban Contrast by David Yoo for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer & Creative Director: David Yoo - (www.davidyoophotography.com) (@davidkyoo_) Designer & Clothing: Senplo - (www.senplo.com.br) (@senplo) Models: Leah Towery (https://www.instagram.com/leeeaaahx/) & Devon Tomlin...

Poetic Citizen by Daphne Gikel for Flanelle Magazine

photographer : Daphne Gikel http://daphnegikel.com/ - - instagram @DAPHNEGIKEL   stylist : Clara Guenet http://claraguenet.format.com/ - instagram @CLARAGUENET   model : Lucia http://www.silentmodels.com/model/271/lucia-jonova - instagram...

Lonely in the summer by Sarah Babineau for Flanelle Magazine

Lonely In The Summer Photography : Sarah Babineau (www.lababineau.com, Instagram @Kara_bino) Hair & Make Up : Marianne Caron, (http://www.mariannecaron.com/ , Instagram @Maarymakeup Design & Styling : Anne Marquis, ( Instagram : @la_marquise )...