Soft Touch by Kristina Shakht for Flanelle Magazine

Female Model: Maria Briz & Diana Ammar Stylist: Victoria Nechaeva Makeup Artist: Nino Bushina Photographer: Kristina Shakht Wardrobe Credits: Basa.clothes - russian brand • Conscious • natural • feminine www.instagram.com/basa.clothes...

Flickan by Jasper Wyatt for Flanelle Magazine

Photography: Jasper Wyatt @the_dailyvision Styling & Art Direction : Diana Neumark @neu_diana Hair: Peter Burkill @peterburkill Make-Up: Cat Langdon @catlangdonmakeup Model: Rachel, The Hives @thehivesmodels...

Anemone by Peter Irgens for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer: Peter Irgens, Instagram peterirgens Hairandmakeup: Rozelle Parry, Instagram rozelleparrymakeup Stylist: Magda Frandsen, Instagram magdafrandsen Model: Victoria Schumacher. Scoopmodels. www.scoopmodels.com...

Lazy In The Light by Igor Shevchuk for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer: Igor Shevchuk @shevchukproduction Model: Dasha Kedo @ Tann Model Management @tannmodels Stylist: Eliza Kiseleva @eliza.kiseleva MUAH: Anastasia Bayova @bayova_makeup Clothes provided by Secret Garden @secretgarden_clth, Fragille...

Precarious State of Mind by Gina Scarfogliero for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer| Gina Scarfogliero www.ginascarfogliero.com @ginascarfogliero Model| Nadiia Boiko by Wonderwall Management @nadiia_boiko @wonderwallmanagement Stylists| Eugenia Book and Dana Burstein @eubook @danaburstein Mua and Hair Stylist | Sara Onori...

Lex! by Leo Nguyen for Flanelle Magazine

Model: Lex at Folio Montréal https://www.instagram.com/imlexcorp/ Shot by: Leo Nguyen http://cananaleon.com/ https://www.instagram.com/cananaleon/ Clothing by: LNF shop https://www.instagram.com/lnfshopmtl/ grooming by:...

Color, Neutral by Geoff Levy for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer: Geoff Levy (@geoffsean) Producer: Estefania Pessoa (@evp_) Hair: Andrea DiSabatino (@finding.andrea) Make-Up: Veronica Velez (@veronicaxyz) Wardrobe: Jesse James (@skelly_sister) Model: Briggs Rudder (@briggsrudder)  ...