Witten & Directed by Mashie Alam – @mmmmashie⁣
Cinematography by John Ker – @johnker⁣
Produced by Katy Maravala – @kmaravala⁣
Coloured by Clinton Homuth – @clintonhomuth
⁣Wardrobe by Horses Atelier – @horsesatelier⁣
Styled by Basia Wyszynski – @basiawyszynski ⁣

Starring Marta Cikojevic – @marciii⁣⁣
Film provided by Kodak – @kodak⁣
Film processed by Niagara Custom Lab – @niagaracustomlab⁣
Film scanned by Frame Discreet – @framediscreet
⁣⁣Special thanks to the Liaison of Independent Filmmakers of Toronto – @_liftfilm