The Light From Above by Evie McShane for Flanelle Magazine

The Light From above photography - Evie McShane - evielanephoto.com - @evie_mc Model - Madison Smukalla - MUSE - @madismukalla Styling - Tasha Green - tasha-green.com - @ownyourmess Hair & Makeup - Monica Ninh - monicaninh.com -...

At first blush by Anna Kubiak for Flanelle Magazine

Photography: Anna Kubiak | @an_kubiak | www.annakubiak.com Models: Jagoda and Gabriela / Uncover Models | @uncovermodels | www.uncovermodels.com Stylist: Jenya Volkonska | @_discojeka_ | www.zhn-vlkn.tumblr.com Makeup Artist: Roksana Kruszewska |...

Tarusova by Michele Yong for Flanelle Magazine

Photographer Michele Yong @michele_yong http://micheleyong.com Stylist Alicia Rodriguez Aparicio @alizlajorobada http://aliciaparicio.co.uk Makeup Beatrice Eni @beatrice_eni http://www.beatrice-eni.com Hairstylist Mayu Morimoto...